Analyst Coverage

The attached research reports were originally written by Israeli analysts. Translations are available by request.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding B communications’ performance made by this analysts is his alone and does not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of B Communications or its management. B Communications does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

pdficon Lena Rogovin – Chardan Capital Markets
lrogovin@chardancm.com

054-7232782

pdficon אייפקס קפיטל מרקטס – עוז לוי

pdficon אי.בי.אי – לירון לובלין

Liran_l@ibi.co.il

03-5193430

pdficon Parvati Rai- Arrowhed Business And Investment Decisions

parvati.rai@arrowheadbid.com

+1 (212) 619- 6889

pdficon נועה צבי & אמיר ג’יריס – אנטרופי שירותי מחקר כלכלי בע”מ

Noa.Zvi@Entropy.co.il
Amir.Giryes@Entropy.co.il

03-5374002

pdficon Zafar Nazim- J.P. Morgan

zafar.nazim@jpmorgan.com

(+44) 20 7742 7271

pdficon Himanshu Porwal – Deutsche Bank (2015)

himanshu.porwal@db.com

 

 

pdficon Amir Adar- Meitav Dash

amir.adar@meitavdash.co.il

03-7903796

pdficon Eran Jacoby – Rosario Capital

eran@rosario-capital.co.il

03-6931999

pdficon Alexandre Dray – Gimme Credit

adray@GimmeCredit.com

 

pdficon תבור כלכלה ופיננסים – צור כנפי